Officers, Council, Committees

President Justin Resley Evans, GA justin.resley@gmail.com
Vice President David Fitzgerald Mt. Pleasant, SC fitzgerd@musc.edu
Secretary Tami Rosenthal Aston, PA rosenthalt@chop.edu
Treasurer Kenmond Fung New York, NY kef9019@nyp.org
Council Members Molly Bryant Chestnut Hill, MA molly.bryant520@gmail.com
Edward Delaney Nutley, NJ edelaney1@northwell.edu
Richard Melchior Woodbury, NJ melchiorr@chop.edu
William Riley Weymouth, MA w_riley@hotmail.com
Allison Weinberg Northbrook, IL allison.m.weinberg@gmail.com
AC-PE Representatives Linda Mongero Locust Valley, NY
William Riley Weymouth, MA
Richard Melchior Woodbury, NJ Alternate
Program Committee Justin Resley Evans, GA Chair
Isaac Chinnappan Elkridge, MD
David Fitzgerald Mt. Pleasant, SC
Amy Ging Leesburg, VA
Thomas Klein Villa Hills, KY
John St. Onge Gorham, ME
Fireside Chats Coordinators Allison Weinberg Ann Arbor, MI Chair
Edward Delaney Nutley, NJ
Emily Kahring Dellwood, MN
Greg Smigla Chapel Hill, NC
 Membership Committee Carmen Giacomuzzi Portland, OR Chair
Nicole Michaud Franklin, TN
Greg Smigla Chapel Hill, NC
Allison Weinberg Ann Arbor, MI
Student Liaison Committee Molly Bryant Chestnut Hill, MA Chair
Joshua Walker San Antonio, TX
Awards/Manuscripts/Publications Committee James Beck Massapegua Park, NY
Isaac Chinnappan Nashville, TN
David Palanzo Annville, PA
Al Stammers Sweet Valley, PA Chair
Joshua Walker San Antonio, TX
Nominating Committee Kevin Charette Seattle, WA Chair
Carmen Giacomuzzi Portland, OR
William Riley Weymouth, MA
Reed Lecturer Committee Justin Resley Evans, GA Chair
Richard Chan Oyster Bay, NY
Social Media/IT/Website Committee Emily Kahring Dellwood, MN Chair
Anthony Evangelista Staten Island, NY
Hannah Gray McKinney, TX
Simulation Committee Edward Darling Baldwinsville, NY Chair
Joseph Catricala Groveland, MA
Killian Patton-Rivera Milford, MI
Sponsors/Exhibitors Committee Richard Melchior Woodbury, NJ Chair
Ashleigh LeBlanc Portland, OR
Justin Resley Evans, GA
ECMO Committee Desiree Bonadonna Durham, NC Chair