Protected: Council Page

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Please remember that most of the material on this page is confidential and should only be shared with other AACP Council Members.

AACP Council Members’ Contact Information

Council Member Email Address Cell Phone Work Phone
Carmen Giacomuzzi giacomuz@ohsu.edu 503-957-2777 503-418-5676
William Riley W_riley@hotmail.com 508-641-7833
Justin Resley justin.resley@gmail.com
Harry “Mac” McCarthy harry.mccarthy@vcuhealth.org 804-387-8771 804-628-6999
Kevin Charette kevin.charette@seattlechildrens.org 206-987-4993
Molly Bryant Molly.bryant520@gmail.com 612-239-0079
Richard Melchior melchiorr@email.chop.edu 267-973-1951
Tami Rosenthal rosenthalt@email.chop.edu 215-206-8491
Greg Smigla gregory.smigla@duke.edu 919-810-8454 919-681-0251
Ken Fung (ad hoc) kef9019@nyp.org 917-682-3717 212-305-8085
David Palanzo OfficeAACP@aol.com

Office@theAACP.com

610-349-8451 717-531-3750

Meeting Program Outline

Meeting Attendance and Participation Records

This page is a work in progress.  It will also be posted on the Members’ Only page once it is completed.

Sponsoring Partners History

 2019201820172016201520142013201220112010
ABBOTT (Thoratec/St. Jude)ExGrExGrSpGr
ABIOMEDSpSpSp
ANGIODYNAMICSEx
AVALON LABORATORIESSp
BERLIN HEARTGr
CARDIAC ASSIST (Tandem Heart)ExGrEx
CARDIOQUIPSpSp
CAS MEDICAL SYSTEMSExGrSp
COVIDIENSpSpSpSp
ESSENTIAL PHARMACEUTICALSExEx
GETINGE GROUP (Maquet)SpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSp
GLOBAL BLOOD RESOURCESGrGrGrGrGr
GTC BIOTHERAPEUTICS
HAEMONETICSEx
HEARTWARESpGr
INVOSURGSpSpSpSpSp
KIMBERLY-CLARKSpSp
LIVANOVA (Sorin)SpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSp
MC3GrGr
MEDTRONICSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSp
NONIN MEDICALSpSpSp
PDS MEDICAL SYSTEMSEx
QUEST MEDICAL, INC.SpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSp
RADIOMETER AMERICAEx
rEVO BIOLOGICSSpSp
SHAMROCK SURGICALGr
SOMANETICSSpSp
SPECIALTYCARESp
SPECTRUM MEDICAL, INC.SpSpSpSpSpSpSpSp
SYNCARDIAGrGrSpSp
TERUMO CARDIOVASCULAR SYSTEMSSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSpSp
THERMASOLUTIONSEx
XVIVO PERFUSIONSp
Sp=Sponsor; Ex=Exhibitor; Gr=Educational Grant